2017 – The Rabbit Hole

Things have changed, and most changes for the worse.

We have a duly elected new president whose main two goals are “Make America Great Again” and to keep us as safe as is within his power and Constitutional ability to keep us. In other words, he wants to do good things, yet at every turn, he is reviled and fought against.

For me, that translates to Trump haters do not want me to succeed and prosper, nor do they wish me to be a bit safer from bad actors and terror events. And that just doesn’t make sense to me. And it has nothing to do with me… for them it’s all about Trump, I’m just collateral damage and meaningless.

 

 

Leave a Reply

